PowerPoint for Shelters and Rescue Groups – Introduction to Reiki for Animals

Click on “Slideshow,” and then click on “From the beginning.”

Reiki for Animals

About Amirh

Ever-evolving spirit moving about via body. I'm a writer and a an ever-evolving spirit in service of animals through my blog and Buddhist and Reiki practices. My blogs: AllCreaturesLargeAndSmall.wordpress.com. and AmirhBahati.wordpress.com. For more about me: http://amirhbahati.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to PowerPoint for Shelters and Rescue Groups – Introduction to Reiki for Animals

  1. Whoa!! This is so fantastically phenomenal! What a gift for animals and pet owners. Looks like you were meant to be a healer, helper and human conduit. I’m speechless that such a source exists.

Leave a comment