If You Love Animals

Cat offering reikiCheck out my new Facebook Community Page: All Creatures Large and Small: Animal Reiki. Here’s the link:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Creatures-Large-and-Small-Animal-Reiki/431667110252226?ref=hl.

“Like” it if you like it.

About Amirh

Ever-evolving spirit moving about via body. I'm a writer and a an ever-evolving spirit in service of animals through my blog and Buddhist and Reiki practices. My blogs: AllCreaturesLargeAndSmall.wordpress.com. and AmirhBahati.wordpress.com. For more about me: http://amirhbahati.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to If You Love Animals

  1. Hi, I believe your web site could possibly be having web browser
    compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, wonderful site!

    • Amirh says:

      Thanks for the heads up. I’m not sure what the remedy is. I never use IE and just recently deleted FireFox (issues with a plug-in) for Chrome. But thanks. I will consult someone who knows more than I do.

  2. I am now not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more.
    Thank you for fantastic information I used to be
    searching for this information for my mission.

Leave a comment